Lolita (ID: 85031)

Ukraine bride  Lolita 33 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 85031
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:July 31, 1988
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Technological processing of organic substances
  • Occupation:animator
  • Education:incomplete higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love my job, it brings me pleasure when I see the smiles of children and adults. I love outdoor recreation, I often go for a walk with friends, but sometimes I walk alone in the park, I sit down to read a couple of pages of a book, I like to hear the noise of the city hustle and bustle.

About me:

I am a very kind and positive person, my job is talking about it. I like to bring joy and fun for people around me, I see all over only positive points, I rarely see bad things. I like to show my care and love; I do not hide my feelings, I am an open person.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like the man who will be much stronger than me in all things, intelligent, and sociable. In every possible way, he must show to me his concern, kindness, generosity, responsibility.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Selena Gomez "land Tribe"

What is your favorite music style?

New-Age

What are your favorite flowers?

carnation (red), sunflowers

What is your favorite season?

Spring

What is your favorite movie?

"The Fifth Element" by Luc Besson

What sport do you do?

yoga

What is your favorite colour?

golden

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I read, walk in the park, walk with my friends

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

bright, saturated, rich

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

to spend time with parents

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes

Are you a home type ?

no

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

no

Random girls

  • 81649 Anna Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 79148 Svetlana Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 86463 Al'bina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 85145 Ekaterina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising